Паук Facebook

Шаг за шагом руководство


Шаг 3: Создание Facebook Application ID

3,1 Перейти к Facebook Разработчики приложения страницы , И войдите в имя пользователя и пароль Facebook. Если вы новичок в Facebook разработчиков, вы увидите кнопку «Регистрация аккаунта разработчика". Выполните следующие действия для создания бесплатный аккаунт разработчика на Facebook.
3,2 Нажмите кнопку зарегистрируйтесь. После того как вы читали Порядок Facebook Platform, нажмите на кнопку "Продолжить". Нажатие кнопки "Продолжить" означает, что вы согласны с правилами Facebook Platform.
3,3 Если ваша учетная запись Facebook не подтверждена, вам может быть предложено проверить свой счет (по мобильному или кредитной карты).
3,4 Вы также, возможно, потребуется пройти проверку Защитный код безопасности. Нажмите на кнопку "Отправить" после предоставления кода Captcha.
3,5 После входа в систему нажмите на кнопку «Создать новое приложение".
3,6 Укажите имя приложения в поле "Имя приложения". Рекомендуется использовать имя вашего сайта. Оставьте остальные поля пустыми.
3,7 Теперь вы должны быть на странице Basic (Основные настройки) для вашего приложения, где приложение Имя ты предоставленной в шаге 6 отображается в поле "Отображаемое имя". Проверьте имя и контактный адрес электронной почты правильно. Теперь, перейдите к полю "App Domains».
3,8 Введите доменное имя в поле "App Domains" (например, example.com Без "WWW" или "HTTP: //").
3,9 Далее, перейдите к "Выберите, как ваше приложение интегрируется с Facebook" раздела Основного странице и нажмите "Веб-сайт с Facebook Login." В этом разделе будет расширяться, чтобы показать поле "URL сайта".
3.10 Введите URL сайта в поле "URL сайта" (например, http://www.example.com ).
3.11 Нажмите на кнопку «Сохранить изменения».
Заключительный шаг: Скопируйте ID Facebook App. Чтобы найти идентификатор приложения, от на левом углу страницы нажмите кнопку "Настройки" в меню навигации и выберите "Basic", который отвезет вас на страницу Basic Settings. Ваш ID Facebook App появится рядом с полем "App ID", расположенный в верхней части страницы. Вставить ID приложение в App ID области администрирования странице паука Facebook.


Предыдущий шаг Следующий шаг

Никогда не пропустите важные новости и эксклюзивные предложения!

Присоединяйтесь к нашему сообществу

SPECIAL OFFER

60+

PREMIUM WORDPRESS PLUGINS/ADD-ONS

Get Photo gallery, Form maker, Slider WD and 60 other plugins/add-ons in one big bundle.

$99

DEAL ENDS IN

HOURS

MINUTES

SECONDS

Get Now

Special Offer

DEAL ENDS IN

Spider Facebook

Step by step guide


Step 3:  Creating a Facebook Application ID

3.1 Go to the Facebook Developers Apps page, and sign in with your Facebook username and password. If you are new to Facebook Developers, you will see a "Register a Developer Account" button. Follow the steps to create a free developer account on Facebook.
3.2 Click the register button. Once you've read the Facebook Platform Policies, click on the "Continue" button. Clicking the "Continue" button implies that you agree to the Facebook Platform Policies.
3.3 If your Facebook account is unverified, you may be asked to verify your account (by mobile or credit card number).
3.4 You might also need to pass a Captcha security check. Click on the “Submit” button after providing the Captcha code.
3.5 After signing in, click on the "Create New App" button.
3.6 Specify a name for the application in the "App Name" field. It is recommended to use your site name. Leave the remaining fields blank.
3.7 You should now be on the Basic (Basic Settings) page for your app, where the App Name you had provided in Step 6 is displayed in the "Display Name" field. Check if the name and the contact email address are correct. Now, proceed to the "App Domains" field.
3.8 Type in your domain name in the "App Domains" field (e.g. example.com, without ‘www’ or ‘http://’).
3.9 Next, scroll down to the "Select how your app integrates with Facebook" section of the Basic page, and click "Website with Facebook Login." This section will expand to show a "Site URL" field.
3.10 Enter your site URL in the "Site URL" field (e.g.  http://www.example.com  ).
3.11 Click on the "Save Changes" button.
Final step: Copy your Facebook App ID. To find the App ID, from the navigation menu on the left hand of the page click "Settings" and select "Basic", which will take you to the Basic Settings page. Your Facebook App ID will appear beside the "App ID" field, located on the top of the page. Paste the App ID into App ID field of the Spider Facebook's admin page.


Previous Step Next Step

WORLD-CLASS SUPPORT

We are here for you every step of the way. Turn to our support with any questions you might have about our products and services. Our experienced customer care team is available to help you as fast as we possibly can.

Contact us