وورد المواضيع

دليل خطوة بخطوة


الخطوة 3: خيارات الموضوع

يمكنك تخصيص موضوع اختيار "خيارات الموضوع" قائمة من شريط التنقل على اليسار. وموضوع الخيارات تسمح لك لإجراء تغييرات في موقعك، وتخصيص ذلك وفقا لتفضيلات شخصية.


3.7 الطباعة. هذا القسم يسمح لك بتغيير أنماط الخط ومظهرها البصري.

  • رؤوس النص . سيكون الخيار يسمح لك باختيار نوع الخط الذي تريد استخدامه لرؤوس. ستظهر الخيار الذي تم اختياره في قسم المعاينة أدناه. الضغط على "تحرير الخط التصميم" يمكنك أيضا اختيار تباعد الرسالة، الرسالة تحويل (الأحرف الكبيرة، رسملة، صغيرة)، البديل (عادي، والقبعات الصغيرة)، الوزن (العادي، جريئة، وعلى ضوء) وأسلوب (عادي، مائل).
  • الخط الأساسي . يمكنك تغيير الخط للنص الأساسي الابتدائي اختيار الخط الذي تريد من الخيارات المتوفرة. سوف المعاينة ستكون متاحة في المربع أدناه. سوف "تحرير الخط التصميم" زر تساعد على اختيار تباعد الرسالة، الرسالة تحويل (الأحرف الكبيرة، رسملة، صغيرة)، البديل (عادي، والقبعات الصغيرة)، الوزن (العادي، جريئة، وعلى ضوء) وعلى غرار (عادي، مائل).
  • الخط الثانوي . يمكنك تحديد الخط للنصوص ثانوية، مثل ترجمات، metabars ونص مماثل من الخيارات المتوفرة. سوف المعاينة ستكون متاحة في المربع أدناه. الضغط على "تحرير نمط الخط" يمكنك اختيار تباعد الرسالة، الرسالة تحويل (الأحرف الكبيرة، رسملة، صغيرة)، البديل (عادي، والقبعات الصغيرة)، الوزن (العادي، جريئة، وعلى ضوء) وأسلوب (عادي، مائل).
  • المدخلات والمناطق النص . فإن خيار يسمح لك لتحديد نوع الخط للمدخلات والمناطق النص. "تحرير الخط التصميم" زر سوف تساعد على اختيار تباعد الرسالة، الرسالة تحويل (الأحرف الكبيرة، رسملة، صغيرة)، البديل (عادي، والقبعات الصغيرة)، الوزن (العادي، جريئة، وعلى ضوء) وأسلوب (عادي، مائل).

الخطوة السابقة الخطوة القادمة

لا تفوت الأخبار الهامة والعروض الحصرية!

انضم الى مجتمعنا

WordPress Themes

Step by step guide


Step 3: Theme options

You can customize the theme choosing “Theme options” menu from the navigation bar on the left. Theme options will allow you to make changes in your site and customize it in accordance to personal preferences.


3.7 Typography. This section allows you to change the font styles and their visual appearance.

  • Text headers. The option will allow you to choose the font type to use for the headers. The chosen option will appear in the preview section below. Pressing “Edit Font Styling” you can also choose the letter spacing, letter transform (Uppercase, Capitalized, Lowercase), variant (normal, small caps), weight (normal, bold, light) and style (normal, italic).
  • Primary font. You can change the font for the primary body text selecting the font you like from the provided options. The preview will be available in the box below.“Edit Font Styling” button will help to choose the letter spacing, letter transform (Uppercase, Capitalized, Lowercase), variant (normal, small caps), weight (normal, bold, light) and style (normal, italic).
  • Secondary font. You can select the font for secondary texts, such as subtitles, metabars and similar text from the provided options. The preview will be available in the box below. Pressing “Edit font style” you can choose the letter spacing, letter transform (Uppercase, Capitalized, Lowercase), variant (normal, small caps), weight (normal, bold, light) and style (normal, italic).
  • Inputs and Text areas. The option will allow you to select the font type for the inputs and text areas. “Edit Font Styling” button will help to choose the letter spacing, letter transform (Uppercase, Capitalized, Lowercase), variant (normal, small caps), weight (normal, bold, light) and style (normal, italic).

Previous Step Next Step

Never miss important news and exclusive offers!

Join Our Community