العنكبوت مشغل فيديو

دليل خطوة بخطوة


خطوة 7: نشر المنشأة وورد لاعب . 


  لإدراج لاعب في الصفحة أو المشاركة.

    7.1.
اضغط على الزر المسمى إدراج العنكبوت مشغل فيديو في وظيفة أو الصفحة التي تريد أن تظهر لاعب.
العنكبوت مشغل فيديو
7.2. اختيار لاعب من القائمة وانقر على إدراج زر واحدة.

فيديو واحد

7.3 اختر الفيديو. اختر الفيديو الذي تريد نشره.

7.4 اختيار الموضوع. اختيار موضوع ليتم تطبيقها على اللاعب.

7.5 الأولوية . اختيار ما إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة فلاش أو HTML5 لاعب. لاحظ أنه إذا كان الجهاز (على سبيل المثال الهاتف المحمول) لا يدعم فلاش، سيكون لاعب التبديل تلقائيا إلى وضع HTML5 (لن يتم عرض مقاطع الفيديو من صيغ غير معتمد).
7.6 انقر على إدراج زر واحدة.

7.7 حفظ الصفحة أو آخر.
     
بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام العنكبوت فيديو لاعب دون الزر على شريط الأدوات: إضافة رمز قصير [Spider_Video_Player معرف = "N"] (حيث N هو معرف من لاعب، لاعب مع معرف = 2، يجب أن يكون رمز قصير [Spider_Video_Player معرف = "2"] ) إلى صفحات والمشاركات، حيث تريد أن يظهر لاعب.

للحصول على فيديو واحد، ورمز قصير هو التالي: [Spider_Single_Video المسار = "ID فيديو" theme_id = "معرف موضوع" الأولوية = "0/1"]، حيث فيديو ID يجب أن يتم استبدال مع رقم معرف الفيديو و ID موضوع يجب أن يتم استبدال مع رقم الهوية للموضوع. قيمة أفضلية يمكن أن يكون المعلمة إما "0" (فلاش) أو "1" (HTML5).


الخطوة السابقة

لا تفوت الأخبار الهامة والعروض الحصرية!

انضم الى مجتمعنا

Spider Video Player

Step by step guide

Step 7: Publishing the created WordPress Player. 

{loadspidervideoplayer playlist=3 theme=1 priority=flash AlbumId=12 TrackId=22}
To insert a player into a Page or a Post.

 Press the button named Insert Spider Video Player in a post or a page you want to show the player.
Spider Video Player
7.2. Select a player from the list and click on the Insert button.

Single Video

7.3 Select a Video. Select the video you want to publish.

7.4 Select a Theme. Select a theme to be applied to the player.

7.5 Priority. Choose if you want to add a Flash or HTML5 player. Note that if the device (e.g. mobile phone) does not support Flash, the player will automatically switch to HTML5 mode (videos of unsupported formats will not be displayed).
7.6 Click on the Insert button.

7.7 Save the page or post. 

Alternatively, you can use Spider Video Player without the button on the toolbar: Add the shortcode [Spider_Video_Player id="N"] (where N is the id of the player, for the player with id=2, the shortcode must be [Spider_Video_Player id="2"]) to the pages and posts, where you want the player to appear.

For a single video, the shortcode is the following: [Spider_Single_Video track="Video ID" theme_id="Theme ID" priority="0/1"], where Video ID should be replaced with the ID number of the video and Theme ID should be replaced with the ID number of the theme. The value of the priority parameter can be either “0” (Flash) or “1” (HTML5).

Previous Step

Never miss important news and exclusive offers!

Join Our Community