العنكبوت التعليمات

دليل خطوة بخطوة


الخطوة 4: خلق موضوعات للWordPressFAQ

  • من شريط التنقل على اليسار حدد  التعليمات> ثيمات.
  • انقر على إضافة الموضوع  زر على الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة أو اختيار موضوع من قائمة الموضوعات المضمنة. هناك 22 موضوعا المتاحة. إذا قمت بتغيير معالم السمة الافتراضية، هناك موضوع إعادة تعيين زر في معلمات العام قسم لإعادة معالم السمة الافتراضية إلى قيمها الأصلية.

4.2 الفئة معلمات
العنوان

4.2.1 الخلفية. اختيار ما إذا كان لديهم خلفية أو لا. إذا كان الجواب نعم، حدد لون الخلفية واختيار ما إذا كنت تريد تطبيق التدرج أم لا. إذا اخترت لتطبيق التدرج، وسوف تحتاج أيضا لتحديد اتجاه الانحدار (من الأعلى إلى الأسفل، من اليسار إلى اليمين، أو توسيط) واثنين من النقاط القصوى من لون الانحدار الخطي.
4.2.2 لون النص. اختيار لون نص العنوان.
4.2.3 حجم الخط. تحديد حجم الخط للنص العنوان.
4.2.4 الهامش. تحديد المساحات (أعلى، يمين، أسفل، ويسار) خارج الحدود مربع العنوان، بين الحدود وغيرها من العناصر المحيطة مربع (على سبيل المثال "10 5 15 20").
4.2.5 الحشو. تحديد المساحات (أعلى، يمين، أسفل، واليسار) داخل حدود المربع العنوان، بين النص الحدود والعنوان (على سبيل المثال "10 5 15"، حيث 5 تقف على الحق وسائد الأيسر).
4.2.6 نمط الحدود. اختيار نمط من الحدود من القائمة.
4.2.7 عرض الحدود. تحديد عرض الحدود في بكسل.
4.2.8 لون الجوانب. اختيار لون الحدود.
4.2.9 الحدود ركن الشعاع. تحديد نصف قطر الزاوية من الحدود. هذا الخيار هو لجعل زوايا الجولة الحدود. قيمتها يدل على نصف قطر الدائرة التي تناسبها في الزاوية من الحدود مربع. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تدوير الزوايا في كل شيء، تحتاج إلى كتابة في '0' أو ترك الحقل فارغا.

وصف
4.2.10 الخلفية. اختيار ما إذا كان لديهم خلفية أو لا. إذا كان الجواب نعم، حدد لون الخلفية واختيار ما إذا كنت تريد تطبيق التدرج أم لا. إذا اخترت لتطبيق التدرج، وسوف تحتاج أيضا لتحديد اتجاه الانحدار (من الأعلى إلى الأسفل، من اليسار إلى اليمين، أو توسيط) واثنين من النقاط القصوى من لون الانحدار الخطي.
4.2.11 لون النص. اختيار لون النص الوصف.
4.2.12 حجم الخط. تحديد حجم خط النص الوصف.
4.2.13 الهامش. تحديد المساحات (أعلى، يمين، أسفل، ويسار) خارج الحدود وصف مربع، بين الحدود وغيرها من العناصر المحيطة مربع (على سبيل المثال "10 5"، حيث 10 لتقف على أعلى وأسفل الهوامش، و 5 لتقف على الحق و هوامش على اليسار).
4.2.14 الحشو. تحديد المساحات (أعلى، يمين، أسفل، واليسار) داخل حدود المربع الوصف، بين النص الحدود والعنوان (على سبيل المثال "10"، وهو ما يعني أن جميع سائد الأربعة هي 10px).
4.2.15 نمط الحدود. اختيار نمط من الحدود من القائمة.
4.2.16 عرض الحدود. تعريف عرض من الحدود.
4.2.17 لون الجوانب. اختيار لون من الحدود.
4.2.18 الحدود ركن الشعاع. تحديد نصف قطر الزاوية من الحدود. هذا الخيار هو لجعل زوايا الجولة الحدود. قيمته يدل على نصف قطر الدائرة التي تناسبها في ركن من الحدود مربع. إذا كنت لا تريد تقريبه زوايا في كل شيء، كنت في حاجة الى نوع '0' أو ترك الحقل فارغا.


الخطوة السابقة الخطوة القادمة

لا تفوت الأخبار الهامة والعروض الحصرية!

انضم الى مجتمعنا

• Limited Time Giveaway
    • Get MailChimp WD PRO Plugin
      *This Deal covers only MailChimp WD Personal Plan
    • $
      30 FREE
  • MailChimp WD Giveaway
    Coupon Code: MailChimpPRO
  • Get Now

Spider FAQ

Step by step guide


Step 4: Creating Themes for the WordPress FAQ

  • From the navigation bar on the left select FAQ >Themes.
  • Click on the Add a Theme button on the upper right hand of the screen or choose a theme from the list of built-in themes. There are 22 themes available. If you change the parameters of the default theme, there is a Reset Theme button in the General Parameters section for resetting the parameters of the default theme to their original values.

4.2 Category Parameters
Title

4.2.1 Background. Choose whether to have a background or not. If yes, select a background color and choose whether to apply gradient or not. If you choose to apply gradient, you will also need to select the gradient direction (from top to bottom, from left to right, or centered) and the two extreme points of the linear color gradient.
4.2.2 Text color. Choose the color of the title text.
4.2.3 Font size. Define the font size of the title text.
4.2.4 Margin. Specify the spaces (top, right, bottom, and left) outside the title box border, between the border and other elements surrounding the box(e.g. “10 5 15 20”).
4.2.5 Padding. Specify the spaces (top, right, bottom, and left) inside the title box border, between the border and title text (e.g. “10 5 15”, where 5 stands for right and left paddings).
4.2.6 Border Style. Choose the style of the border from the list.
4.2.7 Border Width. Define the width of the border in pixels.
4.2.8 Border Color. Select the border color.
4.2.9 Border Corner Radius. Define the corner radius of the border. This option is for making the corners of the border round. Its value signifies the radius of the circle that fits in the corner of the box border. If you do not want to round the corners at all, you need to type in ‘0’ or leave the field blank.

Description
4.2.10 Background. Choose whether to have a background or not. If yes, select a background color and choose whether to apply gradient or not. If you choose to apply gradient, you will also need to select the gradient direction (from top to bottom, from left to right, or centered) and the two extreme points of the linear color gradient.
4.2.11 Text color. Choose the color of the description text.
4.2.12 Font Size. Define the font size of the description text.
4.2.13 Margin. Specify the spaces (top, right, bottom, and left) outside the description box border, between the border and other elements surrounding the box(e.g. “10 5”, where 10 stands for top and bottom margins, and 5 stands for right and left margins).
4.2.14 Padding. Specify the spaces (top, right, bottom, and left) inside the description box border, between the border and title text (e.g. “10”, which means that all four paddings are 10px).
4.2.15 Border Style. Choose the style of the border from the list.
4.2.16 Border Width. Define the width of the border.
4.2.17 Border Color. Choose the color of the border .
4.2.18 Border Corner Radius. Define the corner radius of the border. This option is for making the corners of the border round. Its value signifies the radius of the circle that fits in the corner of the box border. If you do not want to round the corners at all, you need to type in ‘0’ or leave the field blank.


Previous Step Next Step

Never miss important news and exclusive offers!

Join Our Community

Google Analytics WD
View Google Analytics reports within your Wordpress site.