• Zeitlich begrenztes Gewinnspiel
    • Erhalten Sie MailChimp WD PRO Plugin
      * Dieser Deal deckt nur MailChimp WD Personal-Plan
    • $
      30 FREI
  • MailChimp WD Giveaway
    Gutscheincode: MailChimpPRO
  • Holen Sie sich jetzt

Wordpress Google Analytics WD

Schritt für Schritt Anleitung



Vergleichen Datum



Metrics Vergleich können Sie zwei Metriken in einem einzigen Diagramm vergleichen zu können, innerhalb eines bestimmten Zeitraums. Während die Vergleichs Option Datum Maßnahmen eines Tracking während zwei Datumsperioden metrisch angegeben. Vergleichen Klicken Sie auf Schaltfläche Datum Datumsauswahl zu öffnen.

Vorperiode. Diese Option wird automatisch die vorherige Periode des Zeitrahmens Sie Option Datum ausgewählt. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel letzte Woche wählen wird Vorperiode Option, bevor der Woche eingestellt werden.

Vorheriges Jahr. Vergleicht den ausgewählten Zeitraum Bericht mit dem gleichen Zeitraum des Vorjahres.

Benutzerdefinierten Bereich. Verwenden Sie die Kalender für das Vergleichs benutzerdefinierten Zeitraum einzustellen. Sie können mit dieser Option Statistiken jeder Zeit messen. Zum Beispiel können Sie den ersten Bericht Datumsbereich vom 22. Februar bis 12. März gesetzt, 2015, und vergleichen Sie es bis zum 4. bis 26. Mai 2016.



Vorheriger Schritt Next Step

Verpassen Sie wichtige Nachrichten und exklusive Angebote!

tritt unserer Gemeinschaft bei

Google Analytics WD

Google Analytics-Berichte in Ihrer Wordpress-Website.

SPECIAL OFFER

60+

PREMIUM WORDPRESS PLUGINS/ADD-ONS

Get Photo gallery, Form maker, Slider WD and 60 other plugins/add-ons in one big bundle.

$99

DEAL ENDS IN

HOURS

MINUTES

SECONDS

Get Now

Special Offer

DEAL ENDS IN

WordPress Google Analytics WD

Step by step guide


Compare Date


Metrics comparison lets you compare two metrics on a single graph, within a specified date range. Whereas Compare Date option measures tracking of one specified metric during two date periods. Click Compare Date button to open date picker.

Previous period. This option automatically sets the previous period of the time frame you selected for Date option. E.g. if you chose Last Week, Previous period option will be set to the week before.

Previous year. Compares the selected period report with the same period of the previous year.

Custom range. Use the calendars to set custom date range for comparison. You can measure statistics of any period with this option. For example, you can set the initial report date range from 22nd of February to 12th of March, 2015, and compare it to 4th to 26th of May, 2016.


Previous Step Next Step

WORLD-CLASS SUPPORT

We are here for you every step of the way. Turn to our support with any questions you might have about our products and services. Our experienced customer care team is available to help you as fast as we possibly can.

Contact us