OFFRE SPÉCIALE

60+

PLUGINS / ADD-ONS PREMIUM WORDPRESS

Obtenez Galerie de photos, Form maker, Slider WD et 60 autres plugins / add-ons dans un grand paquet.

$99

DEAL ENDS DANS

HEURES

MINUTES

SECONDS

Maintenant obtenir

Offre spéciale

DEAL ENDS DANS

Form Maker

Étape par étape



 

introduction

Introduction au plugin WordPress Form Maker

Form Maker est un plugin moderne et intuitif développé pour WordPress. Il vous permet de créer des formes réactives personnalisées et parfaites grâce à son élégante interface glisser-déposer.

Vous pouvez créer des formulaires HTML complexes en quelques clics. La fonctionnalité de Form Maker est excellente pour tout type de questionnaires en ligne. Vous pouvez créer des formulaires de contact, des applications, des enregistrements d'événements, des réservations, des formulaires de paiement, etc.

Que vous soyez un débutant WordPress ou un gourou du Web, Form Maker est le choix parfait. Le plugin est livré avec des outils visuels et des options, et vous n'avez pas besoin d'avoir des compétences en développement web pour créer un formulaire.


Prochaine étape

SUPPORT DE CLASSE MONDIALE

Nous sommes là pour vous à chaque étape. Adressez-vous à notre service d'assistance pour toute question concernant nos produits et services. Notre équipe expérimentée de service à la clientèle est disponible pour vous aider aussi vite que possible.

Contactez nous

SPECIAL OFFER

60+

PREMIUM WORDPRESS PLUGINS/ADD-ONS

Get Photo gallery, Form maker, Slider WD and 60 other plugins/add-ons in one big bundle.

$99

DEAL ENDS IN

HOURS

MINUTES

SECONDS

Get Now

Special Offer

DEAL ENDS IN

Form Maker

Step by step guide


Introduction

Introduction to WordPress Form Maker plugin

Form Maker is a modern and intuitive plugin developed for WordPress. It lets you build personalized, perfect-looking responsive forms with its elegant drag and drop interface.

You can construct complex HTML forms with just a few clicks. The functionality of Form Maker is excellent for any kind of online questionnaires. You can create contact forms, applications, event registrations, reservations, payment forms and more.

Whether you are a WordPress beginner or a web guru, Form Maker is the perfect choice. The plugin comes with clean visual tools and options, and you do not need to have any web development skills to build a form.


Next Step

WORLD-CLASS SUPPORT

We are here for you every step of the way. Turn to our support with any questions you might have about our products and services. Our experienced customer care team is available to help you as fast as we possibly can.

Contact us