Wordpress Ecommerce WD

Schritt für Schritt Anleitung



Steuern, Rabatt und Versand

Hier können Sie wählen, ob Rabatte und Steuern in den Endpreis des Produkts enthalten ist oder nicht, zum Beispiel Sie haben Steuer in Höhe von 10% und 30% Rabatt für 30USD Artikel. Wenn beide Optionen aktiviert sind, werden Sie 23,1 USD zu sehen.

Sie können auch Gebühr ist im Preis bei der Kasse und im Warenkorb angezeigt werden oder dass zum letzten Schritt überspringen.

Da die Steuer als Prozentsatz kommt können Sie es pro Punkt (Linie) oder Wert Ihrer abzurunden wählen. Die Steuerberechnung kann auf Kunden Versand / Rechnungsadresse oder den Speicherort basieren.

Preis Suffix können Preis Beschreibung hinzufügen, zB Price_including_tax oder Taxed_price_excluding_shipment

Wenn Sie mehrere Steuern auf das Element angewendet haben, können Sie sie mit aufgeschlüsselt Option trennen kann oder eine Gesamt Wert Ihrer haben, zB 100 USD Artikel ist durch 5% und 3% Steuern. Diese besteuert Ergänzungen können als Steueraufgeschlüsselt werden: 5USD und Steuern: 3 USD für Itemized einrichten oder Steuern: 8USD als Zwischensumme.

Es gibt ein paar Parameter für den Versand. Sie können vor dem Versand-Adresse eingeben Versand / Anzeigemethoden für Elemente auszublenden. Diese Adresse kann entweder als Rechnungs- oder Lieferadresse genommen werden, oder Sie können es Adresse zur Abrechnung zwingen (so dass Ihre Benutzer nur eine Adresse ausgefüllt haben).

Hier können Sie auch Versand Rechen- pro Gruppe (inbegriffen ist bei identischen Versandarten das Bündel wird als eine einzige Einheit betrachtet werden, während bei verschiedenen Methoden der Versand wird für jedes Produkt separat berechnet) Satz pro Einheit ( jede Einheit wird seine eigene Versandkosten) haben.


Vorheriger Schritt Next Step

Verpassen Sie wichtige Nachrichten und exklusive Angebote!

tritt unserer Gemeinschaft bei

SPECIAL OFFER

60+

PREMIUM WORDPRESS PLUGINS/ADD-ONS

Get Photo gallery, Form maker, Slider WD and 60 other plugins/add-ons in one big bundle.

$99

DEAL ENDS IN

HOURS

MINUTES

SECONDS

Get Now

Special Offer

DEAL ENDS IN

WordPress Ecommerce WD

Step by step guide


Tax, discount and shipping

Here you can choose whether to include discounts and taxes in the final price of the product or not, e.g. you have tax of 10% and discount of 30% for 30USD item. When both options are enabled you will see 23.1 USD.

You can also display tax in price during checkout and in shopping cart or skip that to final step.

Since the tax comes as percentage you can choose to round it per item (line) or subtotal. The tax calculation can be based on customer shipping/billing address or the store location.

Price suffix will allow adding price description, e.g. Price_including_tax or Taxed_price_excluding_shipment

When you have multiple taxes applied to the item, you can separate them using itemized option or have an overall subtotal, e.g. 100 USD item is due to 5% and 3% taxes. Those taxed additions can be itemized as Tax: 5USD and Tax: 3 USD for itemized set up or Tax:8USD as subtotal.

There are a few parameters for shipping. You can hide/display shipping methods for items before entering shipping address. This address can be taken as either billing or shipping address, or you can force it to billing address (allowing your user to have only one address filled in).

Here you can also set shipping calculation- per group (in case of identical shipping methods the bundle will be considered as a single unit, whereas in case of different methods for included items the shipping will be calculated for each product separately) of per unit (each unit will have its own shipping charge).


Previous Step Next Step

WORLD-CLASS SUPPORT

We are here for you every step of the way. Turn to our support with any questions you might have about our products and services. Our experienced customer care team is available to help you as fast as we possibly can.

Contact us