OFFRE SPÉCIALE

60+

PLUGINS / ADD-ONS PREMIUM WORDPRESS

Obtenez Galerie de photos, Form maker, Slider WD et 60 autres plugins / add-ons dans un grand paquet.

$99

DEAL ENDS DANS

HEURES

MINUTES

SECONDS

Maintenant obtenir

Offre spéciale

DEAL ENDS DANS

Sauvegarde de DEO

Étape par étape



 

introduction

Backup WD est un plugin gratuit, facile à utiliser et intuitif créé pour WordPress. Il est conçu pour sauvegarder les fichiers du site Web, les dossiers et les tables de base de données MySQL. Backup WD est le plugin de sauvegarde gratuit ultime pour créer de manière sécurisée des sauvegardes et restaurer des fichiers de base de données.

Ses fonctionnalités puissantes vous permettent de créer et de planifier des tâches de sauvegarde automatiques, de stocker les fichiers de sauvegarde sur un dossier local ou externe et de les télécharger sur un service d’hébergement en nuage tel que Google Drive, Dropbox, Amazon S3, etc.

Commençons par configurer votre premier travail de sauvegarde. Cliquer sur Sauvegarde de DEO Élément de menu, puis naviguez jusqu'à Emplois page.



 
Prochaine étape

SUPPORT DE CLASSE MONDIALE

Nous sommes là pour vous à chaque étape. Adressez-vous à notre service d'assistance pour toute question concernant nos produits et services. Notre équipe expérimentée de service à la clientèle est disponible pour vous aider aussi vite que possible.

Contactez nous

SPECIAL OFFER

60+

PREMIUM WORDPRESS PLUGINS/ADD-ONS

Get Photo gallery, Form maker, Slider WD and 60 other plugins/add-ons in one big bundle.

$99

DEAL ENDS IN

HOURS

MINUTES

SECONDS

Get Now

Special Offer

DEAL ENDS IN

Backup WD

Step by step guide


Introduction

Backup WD is a free, easy-to-use, and intuitive plugin created for WordPress. It is designed to backup website files, folders and MySQL database tables. Backup WD is the ultimate free backup plugin for securely creating backups and restoring database files.

It’s powerful functionality lets you create and schedule automatic backup jobs, store the backup files on a local or external folder, as well as upload them to a cloud hosting service, such as Google Drive, Dropbox, Amazon S3 and more.

Let’s start configuring your first backup job. Click on Backup WD menu item, then navigate to Jobs page.


Next Step

WORLD-CLASS SUPPORT

We are here for you every step of the way. Turn to our support with any questions you might have about our products and services. Our experienced customer care team is available to help you as fast as we possibly can.

Contact us