ورد نموذج باني فيرفكس

تسجيل المستخدم

بحاجة للحصول على المستخدمين سجل بسهولة في موقع الويب الخاص بك؟ تسجيل المستخدم يدمج إضافة على بسهولة مع صانع نموذج المساعد مما يسمح للمستخدمين إنشاء حسابات في موقع الويب الخاص بك. الحصول على تسجيل المستخدم على إضافة لورد شكل صانع اليوم!
الدعم / الفترة التحديثات ونحن نقدم الدعم ل

الشخصية
15 $

6 أشهر 1 المجال اشتري الآن

عمل
25 $

1 سنة 3 مجالات اشتري الآن

مطور
40 $

1 سنة نطاقات غير محدودة اشتري الآن
الختم الرسمي باي بال
باي بال قبول الأقسام

!انتباه: تسجيل المستخدم إضافة على يتطلب صانع النموذج نسخة للمحترفين 2.7.62 وأعلى: إذا كنت تستخدم نسخة قديمة، يرجى تحديث البرنامج المساعد الخاص بك. لتحديث البرنامج المساعد يرجى تسجيل الدخول في web-dorado.com، انتقل إلى بلدي المنتجات وتحميل أحدث إصدار.

تعزيز وظيفة البرنامج المساعد

الحصول على كل 12 80 $ / 6 الشهر.

اشتري الآن

وصف عام


يمكن استرجاع الحقول التالية من البيانات المقدمة المستخدم: اسم المستخدم، كلمة السر، البريد الإلكتروني، والاسم الأول واسم العائلة ودورها ومعلومات عن السيرة الذاتية والموقع. من كل هذه الحقول مطلوب حقل اسم المستخدم فقط. مع خيار الدور الذي يمكن أن تقوم بتعيينه تلقائيا الأدوار للمستخدمين أو إنشاء حقل شرطي واعتمادا على اختيار المستخدم تعيين الدور المناسب.


تركيب


تثبيت تسجيل المستخدم إضافة على النحو المساعد القياسية. توجه إلى الإضافات> إضافة جديد> حدد تحميل ملف مضغوط> اضغط على تفعيل . بدلا من ذلك يمكنك استخراج ملف مضغوط البرنامج المساعد وتحميلها على الفسفور الابيض بين المحتوى المجلد الخاص بك / المحمول عن طريق بروتوكول نقل الملفات، ثم أدخل الإضافات القسم وتنشيط الصحافة.


دمج صانع نموذج مع قسم تسجيل العضو


إنشاء نموذج قياسي لصنع نموذج إضافة الحقول التي تحتاج للمستخدمين تسجيل لإكمال. ثم اذهب الى خيارات شكل> التسجيل وتمكين التكامل تسجيل.
أنت الآن على استعداد لربط حقول النموذج مع حقول التسجيل. يمكنك توصيل كل حقل تسجيل مع واحد أو أكثر من حقول النموذج أو اتركه فارغا. ترك فارغا انها سوف تتخذ أي معلومات.

لحقل الدور الذي يمكن أن تقوم بتحديد نوع دور لكافة المستخدمين أو يمكنك إنشاء وحالة ودور نوع يعتمد على اختيارات المستخدم. لخلق حالة، يرجى تحديد الحقل، والتي تريد تعيين الشرط، مجموعة قيمة ونوع الدور.
على سبيل المثال: إذا كان "البلد الميدان" يساوي "USA" ثم تعيين دور "رئيسي".




بالإضافة إلى حقول العضو القياسية القادمة مع وورد افتراضيا، والإضافات طرف ثالث أيضا إضافة المجالات ذات الصلة المستخدم الخاصة بهم في قسم> المستخدمين وورد. صانع استمارة التسجيل قادر على إضافة محتوى لهذه المجالات أيضا. لتفعيل خيار الذهاب ووضع علامة في خانة التالية> عرض خيارات تسجيل أخرى . سوف قائمة الحقول المخصصة تظهر والسماح ربطها مع حقول النموذج.

يمكنك ان ترى وتحرير حسابات المستخدمين المسجلين في المستخدمين قسم من وورد لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك.

لا تفوت الأخبار الهامة والعروض الحصرية!

انضم الى مجتمعنا

WordPress Form Builder Add-ons

User Registration

Need to get the users easily register at your website? User Registration Add-On easily integrates with Form maker plugin allowing users to create accounts at your website. Get User Registration Add-On for WordPress form Maker today!

how it works

Support / Updates Period We provide Support for


6 Months 1 Domain Buy Now


1 Year 3 Domains Buy Now


1 Year Unlimited Domains Buy Now
Official PayPal Seal
PayPal Acceptance Mark

!Attention: User Registration Add-On requires Form Maker Pro version 2.7.62 and higher: if you are using an older version, please update your plugin. To update the plugin please login at web-dorado.com, go to My Products and download the latest version.

Enhance plugin functionality

Get All 12 Add-ons
for $80/6 month.

Buy Now

General description

The following fields can be retrieved from the user-provided data: username, password, email, first name, last name, role, biographical info and website. From all these fields only Username field is required. With Role option you can automatically assign roles to users or create conditional field and depending on user’s selection assign appropriate role.


Install User Registration Add-On as a standard plugin. Go to Plugins>Add new>Select the downloaded zip file>Press activate. Alternatively you can extract the plugin’s zip file and upload to your wp-content/plugins folder via FTP, then enter Plugins section and press activate.

Integrating Form Maker With User Registration Section

Create a standard Form Maker form adding the fields you need your registering users to complete. Then go to Form options>Registration and enable registration integration.
Now you are ready to connect form fields with registration fields. You can connect each registration field with one or more form fields or leave it blank. Leaving blank it’ll take no info.

For role field you can select role type for all users or you can create a condition and role type will depend on user's selections. To create a condition, please select the field, for which you want to set the condition, set value and role type.
For example: If “Country Field” equals to “USA” then set role “Contributor.”

In addition to standard User fields coming with WordPress by default, third-party plugins also add their own user-related fields in WordPress>Users section. Form Maker Registration is capable of adding content to these fields as well. To activate the option go and tick the following checkbox> Show other registration options. The list of custom fields will appear and allow connecting them with form fields.

You can see and edit registered users accounts at Users section of your WordPress dashboard.

Never miss important news and exclusive offers!

Join Our Community