ورد نموذج باني فيرفكس

PDF الاندماج

إنشاء ملفات بتنسيق PDF مع البيانات التي تم التقاطها من خلال أشكال المقدمة. الحصول على صانع نموذج PDF التكامل أضف على اليوم لتعزيز وظيفة النماذج الخاصة بك وجعل تبادل البيانات وأرشفة أسهل.
الدعم / الفترة التحديثات ونحن نقدم الدعم ل

الشخصية
15 $

6 أشهر 1 المجال اشتري الآن

عمل
25 $

1 سنة 3 مجالات اشتري الآن

مطور
40 $

1 سنة نطاقات غير محدودة اشتري الآن
الختم الرسمي باي بال
باي بال قبول الأقسام

!انتباه: PDF الاندماج إضافة على يتطلب صانع النموذج نسخة للمحترفين 2.7.84 وأعلى: إذا كنت تستخدم نسخة قديمة، يرجى تحديث البرنامج المساعد الخاص بك. لتحديث البرنامج المساعد يرجى تسجيل الدخول في web-dorado.com، انتقل إلى بلدي المنتجات وتحميل أحدث إصدار.

تعزيز وظيفة البرنامج المساعد

الحصول على كل 12
إضافات 80 $ / 6 الشهر.

اشتري الآن

معلومات عامة


هل تريد أن يكون عرض التقارير لأشكال أكثر أناقة؟ هل لديك بدلا التقارير الفردية حسب الطلب وصممت لتكون وثيقة؟ ما هو أفضل شكل لذلك؟ حسنا، تنسيق PDF هو choice- جيدة انها مريحة في الاستخدام ويمكن فتحها وعرضها مع أي برنامج. لهذا السبب نحن نقدم صانع نموذج PDF التكامل بمثابة تغيير قواعد اللعبة لعرض التقديمات.


صانع نموذج PDF الاندماج إضافة على يسمح بإرسال النماذج المقدمة في PDF format.You يمكن اختيار الحقول التي تريد إضافتها إلى ملف PDF، فضلا عن إدراج محتوى إضافي. يستخدم الوظيفة الإضافية محرر النصوص مخصص القياسية المتوفرة سابقا مع خيارات البريد الإلكتروني ونص مخصص بعد تقديم.


تركيب


يجب تثبيت صانع نموذج PDF الاندماج إضافة على النحو المساعد القياسية. انتقل إلى شريط الأدوات والإضافات، اضغط إضافة جديد. هنا تحديد تحميل ملف مضغوط من الوظيفة الإضافية، ثم اضغط على التثبيت الآن. بعد اكتمال عملية التثبيت اضغط على زر تفعيل. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك استخراج ملف مضغوط البرنامج المساعد وتحميلها على الفسفور الابيض بين المحتوى المجلد الخاص بك / المحمول عبر بروتوكول نقل الملفات، ثم أدخل الإضافات القسم ثم اضغط على


شكل صانع PDF التكامل


الذهاب إلى نموذج الخلفية صانع وفتح form.Go إلى نموذج الخيارات وفتح علامة التبويب التكامل PDF. تمكين الخيار اختيار "نعم". والخيار يمكن أن يكون أبعد المعوقين.


إرسال رسالة خاصة إلى. هنا يمكنك اختيار منهم لإرسال الطلبات في شكل PDF ل. هنا سترى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المسؤول والمستخدم. يرجى ملاحظة أنه هذا المسؤول حالة ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني العضو يشير إلى جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني شملت سابقا ضمن أقسام المسؤول والمستخدم خيارات البريد الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك BCC وCC.

مسار المجلد. هذا هو المجلد، حيث سيتم تحميل ملفات PDF التي تم إنشاؤها ل. خلال التخلف عن السداد هو صانع نموذج مجلد التحميل. يمكنك تغييره إلى موقع آخر.

نص مخصص. هنا يمكنك إنشاء المحتوى والتي سيتم إدراجها ضمن ملف PDF. يمكنك إضافة نص مخصص، وتشمل كل أو بعض من حقول النموذج. وتقع حقول فوق مربع، وعندما تصل إلى اسم الحقل، سيتم ملء البيانات التي ملأت داخل المستند، على سبيل المثال

مثال


دعونا نتصور لدينا 5 fields- الاسم، اسم الحدث والتاريخ ونوع من المشاركة، اسم الحملة. نحن يمكن أن تخلق وثيقة مخصصة أدناه:

عزيزي السيد الأسود،

مع هذه الرسالة I،٪ اسم٪، أقر بأنني قد قرأت الشروط والأحكام وعلى استعداد للمشاركة في٪ اسم الحدث٪ على٪ التسجيل٪ وذلك ٪ النوع من المشاركة٪.

أريد كل العائدات من الأنشطة جهدي ليكون موجها إلى٪ اسم الحملة٪.

مع خالص التقدير،٪ اسم٪

تحميل PDF. بالإضافة إلى تلقي ملف PDF كمرفق بريد إلكتروني، يمكنك تحميل البرنامج من التقديمات قسم النقر على أيقونة PDF بجانب التقارير الفردية.

لقطات

لا تفوت الأخبار الهامة والعروض الحصرية!

انضم الى مجتمعنا

• Limited Time Giveaway
    • Get MailChimp WD PRO Plugin
      *This Deal covers only MailChimp WD Personal Plan
    • $
      30 FREE
  • MailChimp WD Giveaway
    Coupon Code: MailChimpPRO
  • Get Now

WordPress Form Builder Add-ons

PDF Integration

Generate files in PDF format with the data captured through submitted forms. Get the Form Maker PDF Integration Add-on today to enhance the functionality of your forms and make data sharing and archiving easier.

how it works

Support / Updates Period We provide Support for

personal
$15

6 Months 1 Domain Buy Now

business
$25

1 Year 3 Domains Buy Now

developer
$40

1 Year Unlimited Domains Buy Now
Official PayPal Seal
PayPal Acceptance Mark

!Attention: PDF Integration Add-On requires Form Maker Pro version 2.7.84 and higher: if you are using an older version, please update your plugin. To update the plugin please login at web-dorado.com, go to My Products and download the latest version.

Enhance plugin functionality

Get All 12 Add-ons
for $80/6 month.

Buy Now

General information


Do you want to have more elegant submissions view for forms? Would you rather have individual submissions customized and designed as a document? What is the best format for that? Well, PDF format is a good choice- it’s convenient in use and can be opened and viewed with any software. That’s why we introduce the Form Maker PDF Integration as a game changer for the submissions display.


The Form Maker PDF Integration add-on allows sending submitted forms in PDF format.You can choose the fields you want to add to PDF file, as well as to insert additional content. The add-on uses the standard Custom text editor previously available with Email Options and Custom text after Submission.


Installation


You should install Form Maker PDF Integration add-on as a standard plugin. Go to Plugins toolbar, press Add new. Here select the downloaded zip file of the add-on and press Install Now. After the installation is completed press Activate button. Alternatively you can extract the plugin’s zip file and upload to your wp-content/plugins folder via FTP, then enter Plugins section and press Activate.


Form Maker PDF Integration


Go to Form Maker back end and open the form.Go to Form Options and open the PDF integration Tab. Enable the option choosing “Yes”.The option can be further disabled.


Send Email To. Here you can choose whom to send submissions in PDF format to. Here you will see Administrator and User emails. Please note it this case Administrator and User emails refers to all emails previously included within Administrator and User sections of Email Options, including BCC and CC.

Folder Path. This is the folder, where created PDF files will be uploaded to. By defaults it is Form Maker upload folder. You can change it to another location.

Custom Text. Here you can create the content which will be included within the PDF file. You can add custom text, include all or some of form fields. The fields are located above the box, when hitting the name of the field, the data of that filled will be filled within the document, e.g.

Example


Let’s imagine we have 5 fields- Name, Event Name, Date, Type of Participation, Campaign Name. We can create the custom document below:

Dear Mr. Black,

With this letter I, %Name%, confirm that I have read the Terms and Conditions and willing to participate in %Event Name% on %Date% as a %Type of Participation%.

I want all proceeds from my activities to be directed to %Campaign Name%.

Sincerely, %Name%

Download PDF. In addition to receiving the PDF file as an email attachment, you can download it from Submissions section clicking on PDF icon next to the individual submissions.

Screenshots

Never miss important news and exclusive offers!

Join Our Community

Google Analytics WD
View Google Analytics reports within your Wordpress site.