ورد نموذج باني فيرفكس

تكامل محرك جوجل

توسيع قدراتك المساعد لصنع نموذج مع التكامل في Google Drive إضافة على. جعل عملية عملك أكثر كفاءة عن طريق تخزين البيانات لتخزين سحابة في Google Drive بدلا من موقعك.
الدعم / الفترة التحديثات ونحن نقدم الدعم ل

الشخصية
15 $

6 أشهر 1 المجال اشتري الآن

عمل
25 $

1 سنة 3 مجالات اشتري الآن

مطور
40 $

1 سنة نطاقات غير محدودة اشتري الآن
الختم الرسمي باي بال
باي بال قبول الأقسام

!انتباه: يتطلب تكامل Google محرك إضافة على صانع النموذج نسخة للمحترفين 2.7.77 وأعلى: إذا كنت تستخدم نسخة قديمة، يرجى تحديث البرنامج المساعد الخاص بك. لتحديث البرنامج المساعد يرجى تسجيل الدخول في web-dorado.com، انتقل إلى بلدي المنتجات وتحميل أحدث إصدار.

تعزيز وظيفة البرنامج المساعد

الحصول على كل 12
إضافات 80 $ / 6 الشهر.

اشتري الآن

معلومات عامة


تفضل لتخزين كافة الملفات المرفوعه الملف في سحابة التخزين معين بدلا من موقع الويب الخاص بك؟ هل تحتاج إلى مشاركة المرفقات شكل مع زملائك في العمل أو العملاء؟ هو محرك جوجل أفضل وسيلة لهذه الأغراض؟


صانع نموذج تكامل محرك جوجل الملحق يدمج صانع نموذج مع محرك جوجل حتى تتمكن من ارسال باستمرار تحميل الملف إلى محرك جوجل. يتم إنشاء مجلد تلقائيا ضمن مساحة التخزين محرك جوجل. يتم نقل جميع عمليات رفع الملفات إلى هذا الموقع.


للتمييز المرفقات أشكال مختلفة الملحق تلقائيا بإنشاء المجلدات الفرعية على أساس الألقاب النموذج. وتزامن هذا المجلدات تلقائيا مع جميع الأجهزة، حيث قمت بتثبيت تطبيق جوجل درايف. هنا، المرفق شكل يمكن الاطلاع وتحريرها وتعديلها جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الملفات على حسابك في Google Drive.


العملية الشاملة لتكامل يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق.


يرجى ملاحظة، أن تخزين محرك جوجل محدودة. يجب عليك التأكد من أن لديك مساحة كافية لتخزين نقل بنجاح تحميل الملف صانع نموذج لمحرك الأقراص.


تركيب


يجب تثبيت جوجل تكامل محرك إضافة على النحو المساعد القياسية. انتقل إلى قسم الإضافات، اضغط على إضافة جديد. هنا تحديد تحميل ملف مضغوط من الوظيفة الإضافية، ثم اضغط على التثبيت الآن. بعد اكتمال عملية التثبيت اضغط على زر تفعيل. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك استخراج ملف مضغوط البرنامج المساعد وتحميلها على الفسفور الابيض بين المحتوى المجلد الخاص بك / المحمول عبر بروتوكول نقل الملفات، ثم أدخل الإضافات القسم ثم اضغط على


تكامل محرك جوجل


الذهاب إلى نموذج الخلفية صانع وفتح النموذج الذي يريدون الاندماج مع جوجل درايف. اذهب إلى خيارات نموذج وانتقل إلى Google تكامل محرك. تمكين هذا الخيار. يمكنك تعطيله في أي وقت بالضغط على زر "افصل" تحت الإعدادات.
          هنا يجب عليك أن تأذن حساب محرك جوجل الخاص بك أولا. اضغط على زر "تخويل". سيتم نقلك إلى Google Drive صفحة تسجيل الدخول. ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك. بعد عملية الاتفاق مع التكامل سوف تحصل على رمز ترخيص. انسخ الكود ولصقه في حقل الإدخال في قسم جوجل تكامل محرك. وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على عملية الضغط على زر "تأكيد".


ملاحظة: فإن صانع نموذج التكامل جوجل يحصلون فقط، وبالتالي تخزين الملفات في صانع محرك جوجل / نموذج / [الاستمارة اسم] مجلد.

إذا قمت بتمكين تكامل محرك جوجل، قد ترغب في تخطي تخزين الملفات التي يتم تحميلها داخل الموقع. إذهب إلى مدير> حدد النموذج> خيارات النموذج> خيارات عامة ووضع "حفظ الملفات المرفوعه" إلى الخيار المطلوب. تم الانتهاء

بعد عملية التكامل جوجل محرك تفاصيل الحساب وسيتم عرض الإعدادات، بما فيها صاحب الحساب، والبريد الإلكتروني، فضلا عن أنه سعة التخزين.

تمكين الانتقائية الرفع: هذا الخيار يسمح لك لتخزين المرفقات في مجلدات فرعية أو أكثر. هذا يمكن أن يكون مفيدا إذا كان لديك حقول تحميل متعددة وتريد حفظ الملفات المرفوعه من الملفات المختلفة في مجلدات مختلفة. هنا يجب أن توفر اسم المجلد، إضافة الحقل التحميل واضغط على "إضافة خيار" زر لإضافة مجلد آخر.
          الملفات التي يتم تحميلها. هذا القسم سيتم عرض جميع الملفات التي يتم تخزينها في صانع شكل / [الاستمارة اسم] المجلد تجميع في المقابل فرعي. يمكنك ان ترى التفاصيل التالية لكل ملف: عدد والاسم وتاريخ التعديل وحجم. سوف إدخالات فقط 10 تكون مرئية في وقت واحد. إذا كنت ترغب في عرض المزيد من الملفات، يجب أن تضغط "إظهار المزيد من" زر.


لقطات

لا تفوت الأخبار الهامة والعروض الحصرية!

انضم الى مجتمعنا

WordPress Form Builder Add-ons

Google Drive Integration

Expand your Form Maker plugin capabilities with the Google Drive Integration Add-on. Make your work process more efficient by storing data to Google Drive’s cloud storage instead of your site.

how it works

Support / Updates Period We provide Support for


6 Months 1 Domain Buy Now


1 Year 3 Domains Buy Now


1 Year Unlimited Domains Buy Now
Official PayPal Seal
PayPal Acceptance Mark

!Attention: Google Drive Integration Add-On requires Form Maker Pro version 2.7.77 and higher: if you are using an older version, please update your plugin. To update the plugin please login at web-dorado.com, go to My Products and download the latest version.

Enhance plugin functionality

Get All 12 Add-ons
for $80/6 month.

Buy Now

General information

Do you prefer to store all of your file uploads in a specific cloud storage instead of your site? Do you need to share the form attachments with your co-workers or clients? Is Google Drive the best medium for these purposes?

The Form Maker Google Drive Integration addon integrates Form Maker with Google Drive so you can constantly send the file uploads to the Google Drive. An automatic folder is being created within the Google Drive storage space. All of the file uploads are being transferred to this location.

To differentiate the attachments of different forms the addon automatically creates subfolders based on form titles. This folders are automatically synchronized with all the devices, where you have installed the Google Drive application. Here, the form attachment can be viewed, edited and modified along with other files on your Google Drive.

Overall process of integration takes only a few minutes.

Please note, that the Google Drive storage is limited. You should make sure to have enough storage space for successfully transferring Form Maker file uploads to the Drive.


You should install Google Drive Integration add-on as a standard plugin. Go to Plugins section, press Add new. Here select the downloaded zip file of the add-on and press Install Now. After the installation is completed press Activate button. Alternatively you can extract the plugin’s zip file and upload to your wp-content/plugins folder via FTP, then enter Plugins section and press Activate.

Google Drive Integration

Go to Form Maker back end and open the form you want to integrate with Google Drive. Go to Form Options and navigate to Google Drive Integration. Enable the option. You can disable it anytime pressing “Disconnect” button below the settings.
Here you should first Authorize your Google Drive account. Hit the “Authorize” button. You will be redirected to Google Drive login page. Fill in your details. After the process of agreeing with the integration you will get an Authorization code. Copy the code and paste it within the input field in Google Drive Integration section. Finalize the process hitting the “Confirm” button.

Note: The Form Maker Google Integration will only have access and thus store the files in Google Drive/Form Maker/[FORM TITLE] folder.

If you have enabled the Google Drive Integration, you might want to skip storing the uploaded files within the website. Go to Manager>Select the form> Form Options>General Options and set “Save Uploads” to the desired option.

After the process of Google Drive integration is finalized the account details and settings will be displayed, including account owner, the email, as well as it storage capacity.

Enable Selective Upload: This option allows you to store the attachments in one or more subfolders. This can be useful if you have multiple upload fields and want to save different file uploads in different folders. Here you should provide the folder name, add the upload field and press “Add option” button to add another folder.
Uploaded files. This section will display all files which are stored in Form Maker/[FORM TITLE] folder grouped in corresponding subfolder. You can see the following details of each file: number, name, modification date and size. Only 10 entries will be visible at a time. If you want to view more files, you should press “Show More” button.


Never miss important news and exclusive offers!

Join Our Community