نموذج الاتصال صانع

دليل خطوة بخطوة


الخطوة 4: وصف حقول نموذج الاتصال.

4.1 نص حقول الإدخال. وهناك قائمة من المجالات التي يمكن الإشارة كحقول إدخال النص.

4.2 مخصص HTML. هذا الحقل يسمح بإضافة العرف HTML المحتوى الشكل. ويستخدم محرر HTML نموذجي.


4.3 تحديد. هذا الحقل يسمح بإضافة قائمة منسدلة من العناصر في صنع نموذج الاتصال. مجموعة يمكن تعريف بمساعدة السمة خيارات. باستخدام مربع يمكنك جعل القيم اعتبارها فارغة، على سبيل المثال حدد الخيار. باستخدام زر X يمكنك إزالة خيارات لا لزوم لها. بقية الصفات هي ما يلي:


4.4 الاختيار من متعدد: هذا المجال يمكن أن تستخدم لتحديد القيم من قائمة خانات. يمكن تعريف القائمة عن طريق سمة خيارات. يمكنك بسهولة إضافة وإزالة عناصر القائمة. يمكن عرض القائمة في مواقف أفقية / رأسية عن طريق تعيين الوظيفة النسبي السمة. يمكنك استخدام الصفوف / الأعمدة الحقل إذا كنت تريد الخيارات ليتم عرضها في صف / عمود (اعتمادا على اختيار المواقع). ينبغي تحديد عدد الصفوف / الأعمدة. مجال له عدة سمات: تسمية الميدان , تسمية حجم الحقل , حقل تسمية الوظيفة , الوضع النسبي , الصفوف / الأعمدة , اسم الطبقة , مطلوب , بطريقة عشوائية في الواجهة , السماح الآخر , سمات إضافية .

4.5 واحد خيار: هذا المجال يمكن أن تستخدم لتحديد القيم من قائمة أزرار الراديو . يمكن تعريف القائمة عن طريق سمة خيارات. يمكنك بسهولة إضافة وإزالة عناصر القائمة. يمكن عرض القائمة في مواقف أفقية / رأسية عن طريق تعيين الوظيفة النسبي السمة. يمكنك استخدام الصفوف / الأعمدة الحقل إذا كنت تريد الخيارات ليتم عرضها في صف / عمود (اعتمادا على اختيار المواقع). ينبغي تحديد عدد الصفوف / الأعمدة. مجال له عدة سمات: تسمية الميدان , تسمية حجم الحقل , حقل تسمية الوظيفة , الوضع النسبي , الصفوف / الأعمدة , اسم الطبقة , مطلوب , بطريقة عشوائية في الواجهة , السماح الآخر , سمات إضافية .

4.6 كلمة التحقق: هذا المجال يمكن أن تستخدم لتلقي مقالات البشرية ولدت. هناك خياران للحقل:


استراحة 4.7 القسم:

يسمح هذا الخيار مضيفا أقسام وتقسيمها مع خطوط الشوط الاول.


4.8 إرسال زر: هذا الحقل يسمح بإضافة إرسال وإعادة ضبط أزرار لشكل من أشكال الاتصال. يمكنك تعديل التسمية من الأزرار إلى الخيار المفضل. أزرار لها سمتان:


الخطوة السابقة الخطوة القادمة

لا تفوت الأخبار الهامة والعروض الحصرية!

انضم الى مجتمعنا

• Limited Time Giveaway
    • Get MailChimp WD PRO Plugin
      *This Deal covers only MailChimp WD Personal Plan
    • $
      30 FREE
  • MailChimp WD Giveaway
    Coupon Code: MailChimpPRO
  • Get Now

Contact Form Maker

Step by step guide


Step 4: Description of the Contact Form fields.

4.1 Text Input Fields. There is a list of fields which can be referred as text input fields.

4.2 Custom HTML. This field allows adding custom HTML format content. It uses typical HTML editor.


4.3 Select. This field allows adding a drop-down list of items into the Contact Form Maker. The set can be defined with the help of Options attribute. Using the checkbox you can make the values considered as empty, e.g. Select Option. Using the X button you can remove the unnecessary options. The rest of the attributes are the following:


4.4 Multiple choice: This field can be used for selecting the values from a list of checkboxes. The list can be defined by Options attribute. You can easily add and remove list items. The list can be displayed in horizontal/vertical positions by setting the Relative Position attribute. You can use Rows/Columns field if you want the options to be displayed in a row/column (depending on the positioning choice). The number of rows/columns should be specified. The field has several attributes: Field Label, Field Label Size, Field Label Position, Relative position, Rows/Columns, Class Name, Required, Randomize in frontend, Allow other, Additional Attributes.

4.5 Single choice: This field can be used for selecting the values from a list of radio buttons. The list can be defined by Options attribute. You can easily add and remove list items. The list can be displayed in horizontal/vertical positions by setting the Relative Position attribute. You can use Rows/Columns field if you want the options to be displayed in a row/column (depending on the positioning choice). The number of rows/columns should be specified. The field has several attributes: Field Label, Field Label Size, Field Label Position, Relative position, Rows/Columns, Class Name, Required, Randomize in frontend, Allow other, Additional Attributes.

4.6 Captcha:This field can be used for receiving human generated entries. There are two options for the field:


4.7 Section Break:

This option allows adding sections and dividing them with break lines.


4.8 Submit Button:This field allows adding Submit and Reset buttons for the contact form. You can edit the label of the buttons to the preferred option. The buttons have two attributes:


Previous Step Next Step

Never miss important news and exclusive offers!

Join Our Community

Google Analytics WD
View Google Analytics reports within your Wordpress site.