Doesn't work on the backend - J 3.4.5

Karol created the topic: Doesn't work on the backend - J 3.4.5

Hello,

I've already bought the module and installed it on my Joomla 3.4.5. and I cannot save module on the backend - the 'Save' button is visible but without any actions on click.

It's really urgent for me. Please help me as soon as possible.

Best,
Karol

#41005

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.


Support replied the topic: Doesn't work on the backend - J 3.4.5

Dear Karol,

Thank you for choosing Zoom for Joomla and letting us know about this issue!

Could you please send an e-mail to [email protected], so that a ticket will be opened for you? Kindly give us temporary Super User access to your website also. This way or developers will check the problem and provide the necessary solution as soon as possible.

Please also mention the link to this forum topic in your e-mail.
Thank you!


Best regards,
Web-Dorado team


Joomla extensions ,
Wordpress plugins ,
Drupal modules
#41057

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.


LESSEUR replied the topic: Doesn't work on the backend - J 3.4.5

Hello, I have exactly the same recording problem, would you have the solution?
Thank you beforehand.

#47187

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.


Agapi G. replied the topic: Doesn't work on the backend - J 3.4.5

Dear user,

Thanks for keeping us posted about this problem!

Could you please contact us by e-mail ([email protected]) and give temporary Joomla admin access to your website? A support ticket will be opened for you and our developers will provide a fix to this issue as soon as possible.

Also please make sure to mention the link to this forum in your e-mail.
Thanks in advance!


Kind regards,
Agapi G.
Web-Dorado team
#47255

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.


LESSEUR replied the topic: Doesn't work on the backend - J 3.4.5

Thank you for your response,
I am really glad I made the decision you buy this module,
I would not hesitate to recommend you to my colleagues.

Thank you again and see you soon.

Mr LESSEUR

#47327

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.


Agapi G. replied the topic: Doesn't work on the backend - J 3.4.5

Dear Lesseur,

Thank you for your kind words! Please feel free to let us know any time you have other support requests. We'll gladly assist you always.

And if you have a couple of minutes, kindly share your feedback on Joomla Extensions Directory, telling about your personal experience with Spider Zoom and our service:
extensions.joomla.org/extensions/extensi...n/accessibility/zoom

We would love to read your comments!
Many thanks in advance.


Kind regards,
Agapi G.
Web-Dorado team
#47397

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.


Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum

WORLD-CLASS SUPPORT

We are here for you every step of the way. Turn to our support with any questions you might have about our products and services. Our experienced customer care team is available to help you as fast as we possibly can.

Contact us