Email and Actions after submission not functioning

Serena Rosevear created the topic: Email and Actions after submission not functioning

I'm new to Form Maker but so far it is doing (almost ) all that I ask of it. So thanks for a great Plugin!
The first problem I'm having is that the submissions are not being sent to either of the email addresses I entered under "email to send submissions to", and I can't see what I've missed to make this happen. I've also found that the images uploaded during the submission process are not available in the database. (the file names are there but the files are not accessible)
My second problem is that the Actions after Submission are not functioning. The screen is returning to the blank form rather than displaying a thank you/success message.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Serena Rosevear replied the topic: Email and Actions after submission not functioning

Update:
The email is arriving at the first address I entered, but not the second one I've (checked spelling and junk folder). The uploaded files are arriving with that email, but are still not accessible through the database.
The second problem has escalated, in that the correct Action after Submission function has been performed in response to a submission, but the screen is now stuck with that message on it so no other submissions can be lodged. (image attached)

Attachments:

Agapi G. replied the topic: Email and Actions after submission not functioning

Hi, Serena!

Thank you for letting us know about this problem!

Please give us temporary administrator access to your website. You can send the login information using the contact form on this page. Our development team will make the changes as soon as possible.

Also, make sure to indicate the link to this forum thread in your message.
Thanks! Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards,
Agapi G.
Web-Dorado team

Serena Rosevear replied the topic: Email and Actions after submission not functioning