صانع النموذج

دليل خطوة بخطوة


الخطوة 3: وصف حقول النموذج.

3.1 مخصص HTML: محرر HTML. يمكنك إدراج المحتوى HTML الخاصة بك لديك نموذج دروبال .

إدخال 3.2 النص: في البداية اختيار نوع الحقل وفقا لتفضيلاتك. هناك عدة خيارات:

3.3 الوقت والتاريخ: اختر نوع الحقل وفقا لتفضيلاتك. وهناك عدة خيارات:

اختر 3.4: اختر نوع الحقل وفقا لتفضيلاتك. وهناك عدة خيارات:

3.5 خانة: هذا المجال يمكن أن تستخدم لتحديد القيم من قائمة خانات. يمكن تعريف القائمة عن طريق سمة خيارات. يمكنك بسهولة إضافة وإزالة عناصر القائمة. يمكن عرض القائمة في مواقف أفقية / رأسية عن طريق تعيين الوظيفة النسبي attribute.The المجال له عدة سمات: رقم الحقل , اسم الحقل , تسمية الميدان , حقل تسمية الوظيفة , حجم الحقل , اسم الطبقة , مطلوب , بطريقة عشوائية في الواجهة , السماح الآخر , سمات إضافية .

3.6 راديو: هذا المجال يمكن أن تستخدم لتحديد القيم من قائمة أزرار الراديو . يمكن تعريف القائمة عن طريق سمة خيارات. يمكنك بسهولة إضافة وإزالة عناصر القائمة. يمكن عرض القائمة في مواقف أفقية / رأسية عن طريق تعيين الوظيفة النسبي attribute.The المجال له عدة سمات: رقم الحقل , اسم الحقل , تسمية الميدان , حقل تسمية الوظيفة , حجم الحقل , اسم الطبقة , مطلوب , بطريقة عشوائية في الواجهة , السماح الآخر , سمات إضافية .

تحميل 3.7 الملف: هذا المجال يمكن استخدامها لتحميل ملف. حجم الملف الذي تم تحميله يمكن أن تكون محدودة من خلال تحديد قيمة الحد الأقصى لحجم السمة في KB. ويمكن ذكر مجلد التحميل عن طريق تعيين مكان الوصول السمة. فقط الملفات مع الملحقات المذكورة في ملحقات الملفات المسموح بها يمكن تحميل السمة. مجال ديها العديد من الصفات: رقم الحقل , اسم الحقل , تسمية الميدان , حقل تسمية الوظيفة , اسم الطبقة , مطلوب , سمات إضافية .

3.8 كلمة التحقق: هذا المجال يمكن استخدامها لضمان أن يتم إنشاء تقديمها من قبل شخص. اختر نوع الحقل وفقا لتفضيلاتك. وهناك عدة خيارات:


استراحة 3.9 الصفحة: وهذا يمكن أن تستخدم لكسر النموذج إلى صفحات متميزة. استعمال عنوان الصفحة لتوفير عنوانا للصفحة المعطاة. وعلاوة على ذلك، المعلمات التالية من "التالي" و "السابق" أزرار التنقل يمكن تخصيص: نوع , اسم , اسم الطبقة , تحقق الحقول المطلوبة , سمات إضافية .

استراحة 3.10 القسم: هذا الخيار يسمح بإضافة فاصل مقطع إلى صفحة النموذج.

3.11 خريطة: هذا المجال يمكن استخدامها لافتا إلى بعض موقف على الخريطة. يتم إصلاح موقف علامة في الواجهة الأمامية. يمكن اختيار عدة مواقع من خلال النقر على +زر واحدة. مجال له عدة سمات:
موقع , خريطة الحجم , علامة معلومات , اسم الطبقة , سمات إضافية .

3.12 زر: اختر نوع الحقل وفقا لتفضيلاتك. هناك عدة خيارات:
  • إرسال وإعادة تعيين :هذا المجال يمكن استخدامها لإدراج تقديم / إعادة تعيين زر في النموذج. يمكنك عرض زر إعادة الضبط عن طريق التحقق من مربع يسمى عرض زر إعادة الضبط . اكتب اسم الإرسال وإعادة تعيين أزرار في إرسال تسمية زر و تسمية زر إعادة الضبط . لديها حقل أيضا عدة سمات: اسم الطبقة و سمات إضافية .
  • عرف :هذا المجال يمكن استخدامها لإدراج الأزرار المخصصة في النموذج. اكتب اسم كل زر في حقل اسم الزر. يمكنك تحديد المهام انقر للحصول على كل زر. لديها حقل أيضا العديد من السمات: اسم الطبقة و سمات إضافية .

الخطوة السابقة الخطوة القادمة

لا تفوت الأخبار الهامة والعروض الحصرية!

انضم الى مجتمعنا

• Limited Time Giveaway
    • Get MailChimp WD PRO Plugin
      *This Deal covers only MailChimp WD Personal Plan
    • $
      30 FREE
  • MailChimp WD Giveaway
    Coupon Code: MailChimpPRO
  • Get Now

Form Maker

Step by step guide


Step 3: Description of the form fields.

3.1 Custom HTML:An HTML editor. You can insert your own HTML content to your Drupal Form.

3.2 Text Input: At first choose the Field Type according to your preference. There are several options:

3.3 Time and Date: Choose the Field Type according to your preference. There are several options:

3.4 Select: Choose the Field Type according to your preference. There are several options:

3.5 Checkbox: This field can be used for selecting the values from a list of checkboxes. The list can be defined by Options attribute. You can easily add and remove list items. The list can be displayed in horizontal/vertical positions by setting the Relative Position attribute.The field has several attributes: Field Id, Field Name, Field Label, Field Label Position, Field Size, Class Name, Required, Randomize in frontend, Allow other, Additional Attributes.

3.6Radio:This field can be used for selecting the values from a list of radio buttons. The list can be defined by Options attribute. You can easily add and remove list items. The list can be displayed in horizontal/vertical positions by setting the Relative Position attribute.The field has several attributes: Field Id, Field Name, Field Label, Field Label Position, Field Size, Class Name, Required, Randomize in frontend, Allow other, Additional Attributes.

3.7 File Upload: This field can be used for uploading a file. The size of the uploaded file can be limited by setting the value of Maximum Size attribute in KB. The upload folder can be mentioned by setting the Destination attribute. Only files with extensions listed in Allowed file extensions attribute can be uploaded. The field has several attributes: Field Id, Field Name, Field Label, Field Label Position, Class Name, Required, Additional Attributes.

3.8 Captcha:This field can be used for the ensuring that the submission is generated by a person. Choose the Field Type according to your preference. There are several options:


3.9 Page Break: This can be used to break the form into distinct pages. Use Page Title to provide a title for the given page. Furthermore, the following parameters of the “Next” and “Previous” navigation buttons can be customized:

Type, Name, Class Name, Check the required fields , Additional Attributes.

3.10 Section Break: This option allows adding a section break to the form page.

3.11 Map: This field can be used for pointing out some position on the map. The position of the marker is fixed at the front end. Multiple locations can be selected by clicking the + button. The field has several attributes:
Location, Map Size, Marker Info, Class Name, Additional Attributes.

3.12 Button: Choose the Field Type according to your preference. There are several options:
  • Submit and Reset: This field can be used for inserting a submit/reset button into the form. You can display reset button by checking the box called Display reset button. Type the name of the submit and reset buttons in Submit button label and Reset button label. The field also has several attributes: Class Name and Additional Attributes.
  • Custom: This field can be used for inserting custom buttons into the form. Type the name of each button in button name field. You can define click functions for each button. The field also has several attributes: Class Name and Additional Attributes.

Previous Step Next Step

Never miss important news and exclusive offers!

Join Our Community

Google Analytics WD
View Google Analytics reports within your Wordpress site.